Contact

Office of State Examiner

8550 United Plaza Blvd., Suite 901
Baton Rouge, LA 70809-2296

Office Hours: 8:00am to 4:30pm
Phone: (225) 925-4400
Fax: (225) 925-4567

24-hour hotline for Firefighter, Police Officer, and Communication Officers is (225) 925-4400.

Public records requests to the Office of State Examiner should be directed to the Executive Staff Officer, Misty McAfee, via mail at 8550 United Plaza Blvd., Suite 901, Baton Rouge, LA  70809-2296 or via email at Misty.McAfee2@la.gov .

 

Contact Us

Administration

Adrienne Bordelon, State Examiner 225-925-4416Adrienne.Bordelon@la.gov
Deputy State Examiner –Vacant
LaVon Johnson, General Counsel225-925-4407LaVon.Johnson2@la.gov
Debra Bourque, Administrative Program Specialist225-925-4907Debra.Bourque2@la.gov
Misty McAfee, Executive Staff Officer225-925-7050Misty.McAfee2@la.gov
Sherri Cobb, Business Analytics Specialist 225-925-4412 Sherri.Cobb@la.gov
Jeanne Didier, Administrative Coordinator225-925-4400Jeanne.Didier@la.gov
Adrienne Jordan, Administrative Coordinator225-925-7069Adri.jordan@la.gov

Resource & Testing Services

Kesha Feigley, Resource Services Manager 225-925-4409Kesha.Feigley@la.gov
Angela Floyd, Human Resources Consultant Specialist225-925-4419 Angela.Floyd@la.gov
Cheree Stiles, Human Resources Consultant Specialist 225-925-7096 Cheree.Stiles@la.gov
Joshua Bernard, Human Resources Consultant Specialist225-925-7019Joshua.Bernard@la.gov
Annalea Watson, Human Resources Consultant 225-925-4415 Annalea.Watson@la.gov
Brittany Gray, Human Resources Consultant 225-925-7002 Brittany.Gray@la.gov
Jasmine Lewis, Human Resources Consultant 225-925-7044 Jasmine.Lewis@la.gov
Jimmy Henry, Human Resources Consultant 225-925-4908 Jimmy.Henry@la.gov
Ashleigh Harrison, Human Resources Consultant 225-925-4642 Ashleigh.Harrison@la.gov
Kayla Causey, Human Resources Consultant 225-925-7110 Kayla.Causey@la.gov
Patrick Butler, Human Resources Consultant 225-925-4413Patrick.Butler@la.gov
Courtney Territo, Human Resources Consultant225-925-7053Courtney.Territo@la.gov