Contact

Office of State Examiner

8550 United Plaza Blvd., Suite 901
Baton Rouge, LA 70809-2296

Office Hours: 8:00am to 4:30pm
Phone: (225) 925-4400
Fax: (225) 925-4567

24-hour hotline for Firefighter, Police Officer, and Communication Officers is (225) 925-4400.

The Office of State Examiner can neither accept nor process applications. You must submit your application to the civil service board where you wish to take an examination.

Public records requests to the Office of State Examiner should be directed to the Executive Staff Officer, Misty McAfee, via mail at 8550 United Plaza Blvd., Suite 901, Baton Rouge, LA  70809-2296 or via email at McAfee@ose.louisiana.gov .

 

Contact Us

Administration

Adrienne Bordelon, State Examiner 225-925-4416bordelon@ose.louisiana.gov
Jacqueline Cummings, Deputy State Examiner225-925-7097cummings@ose.louisiana.gov
LaVon Johnson, General Counsel225-925-4407ljohnson@ose.louisiana.gov
Debra Bourque, Administrative Program Specialist225-925-4907bourque@ose.louisiana.gov
Misty McAfee, Executive Staff Officer225-925-7050McAfee@ose.louisiana.gov
Jeanne M. Didier, Administrative Coordinator225-925-4400didier@ose.louisiana.gov

Resources Services

Kesha Feigley, Resource Services Manager 225-925-4409feigley@ose.louisiana.gov
Angela Floyd, Human Resources Consultant 225-925-4419 floyd@ose.louisiana.gov
Jimmy Henry, Human Resources Consultant 225-925-4908 henry@ose.louisiana.gov
Evan Knoten, Human Resources Consultant 225-925-7110 knoten@ose.louisiana.gov
Ashleigh Harrison, Human Resources Consultant 225-925-4642 harrison@ose.louisiana.gov

Testing Services

Sherri Cobb, Testing Services Manager225-925-4412cobb@ose.louisiana.gov
Cheree Stiles, Testing Services Assistant Manager 225-925-7096stiles@ose.louisiana.gov
Annalea Watson, Human Resources Consultant 225-925-4415 watson@ose.louisiana.gov
Brittany C. Gray, Human Resources Consultant 225-925-7002 gray@ose.louisiana.gov
Jasmine Lewis, Human Resources Consultant 225-925-7044 lewis@ose.louisiana.gov
Aimee Johnson, Human Resources Consultant 225-925-7053 ajohnson@ose.louisiana.gov
Max Madere, Human Resources Consultant 225-925-7019 mmadere@ose.louisiana.gov