Contact

Office of State Examiner

7722 Office Park Blvd., Suite 500
Baton Rouge, LA 70809-7601

Office Hours: 7:30am to 4:00pm
Phone: (225) 925-4400
Fax: (225) 925-4567

24-hour hotline for Firefighter, Police Officer, and Communication Officers is (225) 925-4400.

Public records requests to the Office of State Examiner should be directed to the Executive Staff Officer, Misty McAfee, via mail at 7722 Office Park Blvd., Suite 500, Baton Rouge, LA  70809-7601 or via email at Misty.McAfee2@la.gov .

 

Contact Us

Administration

Adrienne Bordelon, State Examiner 225-925-4416Adrienne.Bordelon@la.gov
Kesha Feigley, Deputy State Examiner225-925-4409 Kesha.Feigley@la.gov
Shawn Collins, General Counsel225-925-4407
Debra Bourque, Administrative Program Specialist225-925-4907Debra.Bourque2@la.gov
Misty McAfee, Executive Staff Officer225-925-7050Misty.McAfee2@la.gov
Sherri Cobb, Business Analytics Specialist225-925-4412 Sherri.Cobb@la.gov
Jeanne Didier, Administrative Program Specialist225-925-4400Jeanne.Didier@la.gov
Maegan Hood, Administrative Program Specialist225-925-7069Maegan.Hood2@la.gov

Resource & Testing Services

Joshua Bernard, Manager225-925-7019Joshua.Bernard@la.gov
Cheree Stiles, Human Resources Consultant Supervisor 225-925-7096 Cheree.Stiles@la.gov
Jimmy Henry, Human Resources Consultant Supervisor225-925-4908Jimmy.Henry@la.gov
Angela Floyd, Human Resources Consultant Specialist225-925-4419Angela.Floyd@la.gov
Annalea Watson, Human Resources Consultant Specialist225-925-4415 Annalea.Watson@la.gov
Courtney Territo, Human Resources Consultant Specialist225-925-7053Courtney.Territo@la.gov
Brittany Gray, Human Resources Consultant Specialist225-925-7002 Brittany.Gray@la.gov
Jonah Aydell, Human Resources Consultant225-925-4642Jonah.Aydell@la.gov
Rhett Bordelon, Human Resources Consultant225-925-7044Rhett.Bordelon@la.gov
Brian Bourgeois, Human Resources Consultant225-925-7110Brian.Bourgeois@la.gov
Brooklyn Phillips, Human Resources Consultant225-925-4413Brooklyn.Phillips@la.gov
Mitchell Mastin, Human Resources Consultant225-925-7097